Das SITOLUX Team

Ihre SITOLUX Ansprechpartner

Dynamisch – Erfahren – Kompetent

Thomas Fuchs

Thomas Fuchs

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 7472 43 044 - 00

+49 (0) 174 19 11 222

thomas.fuchs@sitolux.de

Torsten Röhler

Torsten Röhler

Regionalleiter Württemberg/Prokurist

+49 (0) 7472 43 044 - 00

+49 (0) 173 822 402 6

torsten.roehler@sitolux.de

Matthias Schwarz

Matthias Schwarz

Regionalleitung Stuttgart/Pforzheim/Karlsruhe

+49 (0) 174 94 12 052

matthias.schwarz@sitolux.de

Wolfgang Filz

Wolfgang Filz

Vertrieb Hessen

+49 (0) 6181 424034 - 50
+49 (0) 173 3040153

wolfgang.filz@sitolux.de

George Farrell

George Farrell

Vertrieb NRW

+49 (0) 7472 430 44 00

+49 (0) 174 941 20 58

george.farrell@sitolux.de

Wolfgang Boer

Wolfgang Boer

Vertrieb Niederrhein

+49 (0) 2822 9815066

+49 (0) 175 904 417 4

wolfgang.boer@sitolux.de

Thomas Schulze

Thomas Schulze

Vertrieb Deutschland Ost

+49 (0) 3544 596 99 13

+49 (0) 171 534 67 67

thomas.schulze@sitolux.de